What happens if I don't pay for my server on time?

If you have not paid for your server on time, the server will be automatically suspended upon expiration. This means that the server will shut down, and you will not have access to it, but all the data will still be there. Upon payment, the server will be reactivated, recovering full access and the state it was in before the suspension.

After the suspension of the server, we keep the data for a period of 7 days. After this period, if the server invoice hasn't been paid yet, the data will be deleted.

This is subject to section 3.5 of our terms and conditions.


Revision #3
Created Wed, Aug 19, 2020 10:57 AM by Daniel R.
Updated Sat, Oct 17, 2020 1:16 PM by Daniel R.